Green Onions Torrent Flac

Green Onions Torrent FlacGreen onions torrent flac youtube

& The MG's - Green Onions 51. The Hollies - Bus Stop 52. Grateful Dead - China Cat Sunflower 53. Love - A House Is Not A Motel 54. Jeff Beck - Hi Ho Silver Lining 55. The Beau Brummels - Just A Little 56. The Everly Brothers - Cathy's Clown 57. Herman's Hermits - No Milk Today 58. Jethro Tull - Living In the Past 59. Green Onions Torrent Flac Pentax 67 Lenses Received 1099 For Money Never Received Panotour Crack 2.5 Murottal Ibrahim Al Akhdar Bare Copper Grounding Wire Lowes Er Diagram Tool Typing Master 2002 For Pc Download Gears Of War 4 Pc Highly Compressed Download Lagu Burung Kutilang F5 Load Balancer.

Artist: Various
Album: 50 Highway Drive Evergreen Hits (All Tracks Remastered)
Year: 2020
Genre: Pop / R&B / Soul & Funk
Total Tracks: 50
Total Size: 335 MB
Dane Techniczne
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Lista Utworów
01. John Lee Hooker - Boom Boom (Remastered 2015)
02. Ray Charles - Hit the Road Jack (Remastered 2019)
03. Ben E. King - Stand by Me (Remastered 2015)
04. Bo Diddley - Who Do You Love' (Remastered)
05. Ritchie Valens - La Bamba (Remastered)
06. Frankie Laine - Rawhide (Remastered 2015)
07. Eddie Cochran - Summertime Blues (Remastered)
08. Booker T. & The M.G.s - Green Onions (Remastered)
09. The Beach Boys - Surfin' Safari (Remastered)
10. Franoise Hardy - Tous Les Garons Et Les Filles (Remastered)
11. Ray Charles And His Orchestra - Unchain My Heart (Remastered 2020)
12. Chuck Berry - Maybellene (Remastered)
13. Elvis Presley - Hound Dog (Remastered)
14. Bobby Darin - Things (Remastered 2015)
15. Ben E. King - Dream Lover (Remastered 2015)
16. Chuck Berry - Johnny B. Goode (Remastered)
17. The Chiffons - He's so Fine (Remastered)
18. Gene Pitney - Hello Mary Lou (Remastered 2015)
19. Bill Haley And His Comets - (We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock (Remastered)
20. Gene Pitney - (The Man Who Shot) Liberty Valance (Remastered 2015)
21. Etta James - At Last (Remastered)
22. Gene Vincent - Be-Bop-a-Lula (Remastered)
23. The Everly Brothers - Wake up Little Susie (Remastered)
24. Little Richard - Ready Teddy (Remastered)
25. Chris Montez - Let's Dance (Remastered)
26. J?rgen Ingmann - Apache (Remastered 2017)
27. Ray Charles - Lonely Avenue (Remastered 2017)
28. Buddy Holly - Brown Eyed Handsome Man (Remastered 2016)
29. Dean Martin - Sway (Quien Sera) (Remastered 2016)
30. The Marvelettes - Please Mr. Postman (Remastered 2017)
31. Jerry Lee Lewis - Great Balls of Fire (Remastered 2015)
32. Ritchie Valens - Come On, Let's Go (Remastered 2017)
33. Etta James - I Just Want to Make Love to You (Remastered)
34. Little Richard - Tutti Frutti (Remastered)
35. Gillian Hills - Zou bisou bisou (Remastered 2017)
36. Jerry Lee Lewis - Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On (Remastered)
37. Del Shannon - Runaway (Remastered)
38. Ray Charles - Hallelujah I Love Her So (Remastered 2015)
39. Neil Sedaka - Little Devil (Remastered 2016)
40. Dick Dale - Misirlou (Original Soundtrack from 'Pulp Fiction' - Remastered)
41. Ben E. King - Don't Play That Song (You Lied) (Remastered)
42. Little Richard - True, Fine Mama (Remastered)
43. The Shadows - Rumble (Remastered)
44. Little Richard - Slippin' and Slidin' (Remastered)
45. Little Richard - Long Tall Sally (Remastered)
46. Bo Diddley - Bo Diddley (Remastered)
47. Little Richard - Rip It Up (Remastered)
48. The Shadows - Sleepwalk (Remastered)
49. Ritchie Valens - Ooh, My Head (Remastered 2017)
50. Chubby Checker - Let's Twist Again (Remastered 2017)

Booker T. & The M.G.s – Green Onions (1962/2012)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 43:51 minutes | 1,62 GB | Genre: Pop
Official Digital Download – Source: | Digital Booklet | © Rhino Atlantic

Concord Music Group continues its Stax Remastered series with the release of Booker T. & the MGs’ 1962 masterpiece, Green Onions. The record has been remastered by legendary engineer Joe Tarantino and remains one of the most exciting instrumental recordings of all time. Green Onions features the classic line-up of Booker T. Jones, Steve Cropper, Al Jackson, Jr. and Lewis Steinberg. “Green Onions” is included on Rolling Stone’s “500 Greatest Songs of All Time”.

In May 2012, the title track was inducted into the Library of Congress’ prestigious National Recording Registry. The song also reached #1 on the Billboard R&B charts, a rare accomplishment for an instrumental track. The Rock n’ Roll Hall of Famers deliver other classics including “Comin’ Home Baby,” “Twist and Shout” and “I Got A Woman.” The collection will also include two live bonus tracks. This bona fide soul classic is a must-own!

There’s not a note or a nuance out of place anywhere on this record, which was 35 of the most exciting minutes of instrumental music in any category that one could purchase in 1962 (and it’s no slouch four decades out, either). “I Got a Woman” is the single best indicator of how superb this record is and this band was — listening to this track, it’s easy to forget that the song ever had lyrics or ever needed them, Booker T. Jones’ organ and Steve Cropper’s guitar serving as more-than-adequate substitutes for any singer. Their version of “Twist and Shout” is every bit as satisfying. Even “Mo’ Onions,” an effort to repeat the success of “Green Onions,” doesn’t repeat anything from the earlier track except the tempo, and Jones and Cropper both come up with fresh sounds within the same framework.
“Behave Yourself” is a beautifully wrought piece of organ-based blues that gives Jones a chance to show off some surprisingly nimble-fingered playing, while “Stranger on the Shore” is transformed into a piece of prime soul music in the group’s hands. “Lonely Avenue” is another showcase for Jones’ keyboard dexterity, and then there’s the group’s cover of Smokey Robinson’s “One Who Really Loves You,” with a ravishing lead performance by Jones on organ and Cropper’s guitar handling the choruses. Just when it seems like the album has turned in all of the surprises in repertory that it could reasonably deliver, it ends with “Comin’ Home Baby,” a killer jazz piece on which Steve Cropper gets to shine, his guitar suddenly animated around Jones’ playing, his quietly trilled notes at the crescendo some of the most elegant guitar heard on an R&B record up to that time. [The Concord Music Group reissued Green Onions in 2012, with live versions of “Green Onions” and “Can’t Sit Down,” both drawn from a live show in L.A. in 1965, and originally released on the album Funky Broadway: Stax Revue Live at the 5/4 Ballroom, added as bonus tracks].

Flac torrent download sites

01 – Green Onions
02 – Rinky-Dink
03 – I Got A Woman
04 – Mo’ Onions
05 – Twist And Shout
06 – Behave Yourself
07 – Stranger On The Shore
08 – Lonely Avenue
09 – One Who Really Loves You
10 – Can’t Sit Down
11 – A Woman, A Lover, A Friend
12 – Comin’ Home Baby
13 – Green Onions (Live From 5/4 Ballroom, Los Angeles/1965)
14 – Can’t Sit Down (Live From 5/4 Ballroom, Los Angeles/1965)


Green Onions Torrent Flac Player


Green Onions Torrent Flac Kickass

Comments are closed.